Mobile Site  

Charlie Priddy


Kelvin Stapleton


Charlie Priddy

  Tournament Director  
  Brian Beeson  
  Conservation Director  
  Andrew Wren  

Kelvin Stapleton


Robert Brown


Robert Brown

  Youth Director  
  Robert Brown  
  Mobile Site  

Upcoming Events


Next Club Meeting:
Tuesday June 9, 2015
7:00 PM at
Fun-n-Sun Boats and Tackle

320 W Hurst Blvd, Hurst, TX 76053


Next Club Tournament:
   - June 27,  2015
   - Lake Granbury

2015 Tournament Schedule
January 17
Squaw Creek
February 14
Squaw Creek
March 14
Ray Roberts
April 18
May 16
June 27 **Change**
July 18
To Be Announced
August 15
To Be Announced
September 12
To Be Announced
October 17
To Be Announced
November 14
To Be Announced
To Be Announced
2015 Kid Fish Event!
It's that time again!

Bring your friends and neighbors to Richard Simpson Park on Lake Arlington on June 6th for the 14th Annual Free Kid Fish event sponsored by Tarrant Christian Bass Club and Lone Star Jr Bassmasters!  This is a relaxed event of just having fun watching bobbers and eating hot dogs!  Click on the flyer to the right for a printable and legible version of the flyer!

May 16, 2015 - Alvarado

Full Results and Top 6 and AOY Standings
Alvarado Results (top 6 finishers)
Keith Carney 6.01
Steve Farrar 3.62
Kelvin Stapleton 2.93
Everyone Else Goose Egg

May 16, 2015 - Alvarado











2014 Christmas Party and Awards Banquet

Top 6 and AOY Standings (2014 Final)

Clint Abernathy AOY

Clint Abernathy Top 6 1st Place

Keith Carney Top 6 2nd Place

Josh Stapleton Top 6 3rd Place

Robert Brown Top 6 4th Place

Kelvin Stapleton Top 6 5th Place


Not Shown


Chris York Top 6 6th Place

Clint Abernathy Big Bass


Congratulations to Josh Stapleton for winning 2014 North Central Regional Championship on Lake Texoma Nov 22-23


Annual Free Kid's Tournament
June 7, 2014 Lake Arlington!

Click Here for More Photos

TCBC is sponsoring a Jr Club!

The Lone Star Jr Bassmasters became a sanctioned B.A.S.S. youth club in December 2012.  Six hungry youth signed up and will be holding their tournaments concurrent with TCBC starting in January 2013!

Social Media

This Yahoo Groups is for club members only. If you have questions regarding the club or club membership please feel free to call or email any of our club officers!

Click to Join our Yahoo! Groups

2015 Texas B.A.S.S. Nation Trail

Feb 1 LBJ
Mar 15 Waco
March 25-27

State Tournament (Texoma)

Apr 26 Ray Roberts
Jun 7

Cedar Creek

Our By-Laws have been updated as of December 2012.
Check them out here
By-Laws and Tournament Rules (PDF)

To order a Tarrant Christian Bass Club custom jersey, visit http://atomicbassjerseys.com/ and order the Tarrant Christian Bass Club template.  You can contact them by phone 608-781-2339 or by Email at info@atomicbassjerseys.com.

Site Updated May 16, 2015


Key Links